Love Is A Catastrophe

ลองไปฟังดูว่ารักคือความหายนะใช่หรือไม่

  

 

Love Is A Catastrophe

 

Love is a catastrophe

Look what It‘s done to me

Brought me down here so low, stranded no where to go

No concentration, just rerunning conversation

Trying to understand how I fell into this quicksand

What’s happen next with live I’m impress

Pain like a cutter’s knife 

Never been lonelier in my live

 

Who issues the instruction foolish mad act of destruction

And in to equilibrium

Fake laugh look what we’ve done to him

High wind through the trees falling November leaves

A weak sun hanging low summer seems so long ago

All my former dreams tender romantic schemes

Reveals as so naive to think I could believe in love

As a kind of law not as a declaration of war

I, my live and sanity

Now I know at last for me

Love is a catastrophe

 

 

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน เพลง คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น

