automatic lover

รักกับหุ่นยนต์ก็อย่ามาบ่นว่าไม่มีแขนควงเดินซิจ๊ะ
Dee D.Jackson – Automatic Lover
 
Love in space and time there’s no more feeling
Automatic lover cold and unappealing
Longing to be touched longing for a kiss
Whisper words of love tell me that you miss me
 
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
See me, feel me, hear me,love me
I can see you
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
I can see you
 
Nothing to careless not a hand to hold
I don’t need the touch cause his body’s cold
He’s programmed to receive
Automatic satisfaction
After love is done where’s the true reaction
 
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
I can hold you
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
I can feel you
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
I just want to make love
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
Oh how I need you
See me, feel me, hear me,love me, touch me
Your body’s cold there’s not a hand to hold
 
ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน เพลง คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น

